irs logo 300px



The 5 pointed star represents the 5 pillars of IRS, namely:
1. Integrity
2. Honesty
3. Transparency
4. Approachability
5. Justice
The 9 stars at the bottom represent the numbers 0 to 9 which represent all the numbers in the universe - which are infinite.
The blue star in the centre represent the fact that IRS will work day and night to achive justice.

The central figure represents swift justice - hence the downturned sword.

The nodules at the ends of the star represent approachablilty of the brand. People can approach IRS without fear or prejudice.

The two words "Honesty" and "Integrity" sit at the centre of the star, which represent the foundation of IRS and the two founding pillars of the organisation.